top of page

Der Vorstand

Erste Mannschaft
Bernhard Greitenevert

Bernhard Greitenevert

greitenevert@sggronau.de

1. Vorsitzender

neuer Vorstand 11_22

Lothar Diek

2. Vorsitzender

Zweite Mannschaft
neuer Vorstand 11/22

Thomas Reiß

reiss@sggronau.de

Geschäftsführer

75619080_3258093290902051_4645842306705808992_o (1).jpg

Heidrun Klanke

klanke@sggronau.de

Finanzmanagement

75619080_3258093290902051_4645842306705808992_o (1).jpg

Elvira Langner

langner@sggronau.de

Finanzmanagement

neuer Vorstand 11_22

Tobias Greitenevert

Finanzmanagement

IMG_4043 (2).JPG

Jannis Zellner

j.zellner@sggronau.de

Schriftführer

75619080_3258093290902051_4645842306705808992_o (1).jpg

Matthias Zellner

m.zellner@sggronau.de

Marketing

neuer Vorstand 11_22

Christian Sanders

Marketing

neuer Vorstand 11_22

Stefanie Baumann

baumann@sggronau.de

Frauenbauftragte

db3a0a717aa5e5060932ea22ed97922a5bf05313_fwebp (1).jpg

Marco Determann

Franz Martens

Beisitzer

db3a0a717aa5e5060932ea22ed97922a5bf05313_fwebp (1).jpg

Klaus Golembiewski

sportliche Leitung

db3a0a717aa5e5060932ea22ed97922a5bf05313_fwebp (1).jpg

Ans Golembiewski

Johannes Nordholt

Reiner Herrmann (stellvert.)

Kassenprüfer

db3a0a717aa5e5060932ea22ed97922a5bf05313_fwebp (1).jpg

Kai Meyer

Organisationsleiter

bottom of page