Der Vorstand

 
Bernhard Greitenevert

Bernhard Greitenevert

Tel.: 02562 97920

greitenevert@sggronau.de

1. Vorsitzender

Eduard Weber

Eduard Weber

weber@sggronau.de

2. Vorsitzender

 
Heidrun Klanke

Heidrun Klanke

klanke@sggronau.de

Finanzmanagement

Elvira Langner

Elvira Langner

langner@sggronau.de

Finanzmanagement

Fred Humkamp

humkamp@sggronau.de

Finanzmanagement

Sven Rejall

Sven Rejall

Tel.: 0176 325 127 92

rejall@sggronau.de

Jugendobmann

Jannis Zellner

Jannis Zellner

j.zellner@sggronau.de

Schriftführer

Stephanie Baumann

baumann@sggronau.de

2. Schriftführerin

Matthias Zellner

Matthias Zellner

m.zellner@sggronau.de

Marketing

Stefan Severin

Stefan Severin

severin@sggronau.de

Beisitzer

Ronny Cordes

Ronny Cordes

Beisitzer

Hendrik Gröber

groeber@sggronau.de

Beisitzer

Anica Höhndorf

Frauenbeauftragte

Heike Schmidt

schmidt@sggronau.de

Ehrenbeauftragte

Maren Goedecke

Kassenprüfer

Klaus Golembiewski

Kassenprüfer